Athletic Director

Maura Herrholz ’85
Phone: (305) 667-1623, ext. 239
E-mail: mherrholz@bobcats.olla.org

Athletic Trainer

Belinda Rodriguez
Phone: (305) 667-1623, ext. 224
E-mail: brodriguez@bobcats.olla.org

 

Please use the following information to contact a member of our coaching staff:

Basketball

Chris McKeon – Head Coach, Varsity Basketball cmckeon@bobcats.olla.org

Cody McKeon – Assistant Coach, Varsity Basketball comckeon@bobcats.olla.org

Erica Moralejo ’16 – Assistant Coach, Varsity Basketball

Laura Moralejo ’16 – Head Coach, JV Basketball lmoralejo@bobcats.olla.org

Cheerleading

Victoria Goudie ’13 – Head Coach, Varsity Cheerleading vgoudie@bobcats.olla.org

Matt Wilson – Assistant Coach, Varsity Cheerleading

Natasha Mellini – Head Coach, JV Cheerleading nmellini@bobcats.olla.org

Cross Country

Javier Jove – Head Coach, Cross Country  jjove@bobcats.olla.org

Danny Aguas – Assistant Coach, Cross Country

Dance

Alexandra Santalo ’12 – Head Coach, Varsity Dance asantalo@bobcats.olla.org

Mia Alonso, Assistant Coach, Varsity Dance

Melissa Martinez, Head Coach, JV Dance

Golf

Ignacio Vazquez – Head Coach, Golf  ivazquez@olla.org

Lacrosse

Cassidy Hildago – Head Coach, Lacrosse childago@bobcats.olla.org

Soccer

Ramiro Vengoechea – Head Coach, Varsity Soccer rvengoechea@bobcats.olla.org

David Fique – Head Coach, JV Soccer dfique@bobcats.olla.org

Softball

Juan Perez – Head Coach, Softball jperez@bobcats.olla.org 

Luis Perdomo – Assistant Coach, Softball

Swimming

Brandon Murphy – Head Coach, Swimming bmurphy@bobcats.olla.org

Tennis

Stephen Hernandez – Head Coach, Tennis shernandez@bobcats.olla.org

Track & Field

Danny Aguas – Head Coach, Track & Field daguas@bobcats.olla.org

Javier Jove – Assistant Coach, Track & Field

Stephanie Pacheco – Assistant Coach, Track & Field

David Chandler – Pole Vault Coach, Track & Field

Volleyball

Pedro Penate – Head Coach, Varsity Volleyball ppenate@bobcats.olla.org

Sara Kristhannson – Assistant Coach, Varsity Volleyball

Sofia Sires – Head Coach, JV Volleyball 

Ariana Alfonso – Assistant Coach, JV Volleyball

Sean Salazar – Head Coach, Freshman Volleyball